NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

Ein Unternehmen der

Dermaroller Beauty Mouse 

The skin's elasticity is loosened as we get older due to genetic predisposition. The result is often unsightly "dents" on the abdomen, thighs and buttocks. The Dermaroller Beauty Mouse has been precisely developed for these problem zones. With the microneedles, it penetrates into the top skin layer, promotes the blood flow, microcirculation and stimulates the skin's own regeneration process. Lymph blockages are reduced and the appearance of cellulite is improved. With its 396 microneedles on three rollers, the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse is especially suitable for the treatment of these larger skin areas. Its microneedles have a length of 0.2 millimetres – the application is therefore virtually pain-free.

 

Your benefits:

  • improves skin structure
  • can reduce cellulite
  • promotes blood flow and microcirculation
  • ensures a clear skin tone
  • removes dead skin cells
  • opens blocked outlets of the sebaceous glands
  • stimulates the skin’s own production of collagen
  • the original product with the best needle quality – Made in Germany
  • can be used for up to 1 year

 

Product description:

Women in particular often suffer from cellulite. Sometimes this can be put down to genetics. Women have more subcutaneous fatty tissue and their collagen fibres in the connective tissue run parallel to each other. This allows the skin to stretch more easily, during pregnancy for example. In contrast, the fibres in men are arranged cross-linked and the skin is thicker. Unattractive "dents" therefore stand out less frequently. Inherited weakness of the connective tissues or high oestrogen levels encourage small dents to appear, together with a lack of movement and overweightness.

The Dermaroller Beauty Mouse can precisely target where such irritating dents appear. Because of its shape, it is especially suitable for the thighs, abdomen and buttocks. Regular use of the Beauty Mouse improves blood flow and microcirculation. The Dermaroller Beauty Mouse stimulates the skin’s own regeneration processes thanks to light punctuation of the skin. It reduces cellulite and improves the skin's complexion.

Depending on the skin's texture, you can feel the effects of using the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse within just a few weeks and see how smoother and healthier the skin appears.

 

Indication:                              

Dermaroller Beauty Mouse is recommended for

  • treating large areas (abdomen, thighs, buttocks, arms, décolleté)
  • cellulite / orange peel effect.
  • skin which is prone to connective tissue weakness
  • tired and sagging skin.
  • keratosis pilaris

 

Application:

It is crucial to apply the Home Care Beauty Mouse correctly to achieve the best results. Follow these steps and your skin will improve after just the first few applications.

  1. Thoroughly clean the affected skin areas before using the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse. Only then is the penetration of bacteria in the top skin layer prevented during the treatment. We recommend the New Natural Line Skin Cleanser for this.
  2. Apply the Beauty Mouse over the skin in star-shaped movements with light pressure. In doing so, roll horizontally, vertically and diagonally across the skin to be treated. The skin on the thighs is particularly sensitive, so this should be treated very carefully and with a longer time interval.
  3. After treatment, the skin must be allowed to recover for about 10 to 15 minutes. A suitable care product can be applied thereafter. Dermaroller products from the Hyaluron Series are particularly well suited to this. They supply your skin with concentrated hyaluron and plump up your skin from the inside out.

 

We recommend using alongside the Beauty Mouse of an evenings, 1-3 times a week.

 

Cleaning the Beauty Mouse:

After finishing treatment with the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse, correct cleaning is especially important, since this ensures hygienic subsequent use of the Beauty Mouse. First rinse the roller heads under warm, running water. Lightly shake the Beauty Mouse dry and then spray the roller heads each 4 times with the New Natural Line Roller Cleaner. Allow the Beauty Mouse to dry and keep it safe.

 

Packaging unit: Beauty Mouse with 3 rollers (396 microneedles) with a length of 0.2 mm

Retail: You can obtain the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse in your pharmacy with the PIP code 09692318.

Shelf life: Usage of up to 1 year is possible with regular and thorough cleaning as well as storage.

 

Combination products:

  • New Natural Line Skin Cleanser
  • Dermaroller Hyaluron-Ampoules
  • Dermaroller Hyaluron with Dispenser
  • New Natural Line Roller Cleaner

© Jürgen Fälchle - Fotolia.com, 62574491

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Okay

Ein Unternehmen der

Dermaroller Beauty Mouse 

Mit steigendem Alter oder aufgrund genetischer Veranlagung lässt die Spannkraft der Haut nach. Die Folge sind häufig unschöne „Dellen“ an Bauch, Oberschenkeln und Po. Die Dermaroller Beauty Mouse wurde genau für diese Problemzonen entwickelt. Mit ihren Mikronadeln dringt sie in die oberste Hautschicht ein, fördert die Durchblutung, Mikrozirkulation und stimuliert die hauteigenen Erneuerungsprozesse. Der Lymphstau wird reduziert und das Erscheinungsbild bei Cellulite verbessert. Mit seinen 396 Mikronadeln auf drei Walzen ist die Dermaroller Beauty Mouse besonders für die Behandlung von diesen größeren Hautarealen geeignet. Ihre Mikronadeln haben eine Länge von 0,2 Millimetern – die Anwendung ist daher nahezu schmerzfrei.

 

Ihre Vorteile:

  • verbessert die Hautstruktur
  • kann Cellulite reduzieren
  • fördert die Durchblutung und Mikrozirkluation
  • sorgt für ein klares Hautbild
  • entfernt abgestorbene Hautschüppchen
  • öffnet blockierte Ausgänge der Talgdrüse
  • regt die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion an
  • das Originalprodukt mit bester Nadelqualität – Made in Germany
  • Nutzungsdauer bis zu 1 Jahr

 

Produktbeschreibung:

Besonders Frauen leiden häufig unter Cellulite. Dies liegt mitunter in den Genen. Frauen besitzen mehr Unterhaut-Fettgewebe und ihre Kollegenfasern im Bindegewebe verlaufen parallel zueinandet. Dadurch kann sich die Haut beispielsweise bei einer Schwangerschaft leichter dehnen. Bei Männern sind die Fasern hingegen vernetzt angeordnet und die Haut ist dicker. Unschöne „Dellen“ treten somit seltener hervor. Eine angeborene Bindegewebsschwäche oder ein hoher Östrogenspiegel begünstigen das Auftreten der kleinen Dellen ebenso wie Bewegungsmangel und Übergewicht.

Die Dermaroller Beauty Mouse kann Sie genau an den Stellen unterstützen, an denen sich die lästigen Dellen zeigen. Denn durch ihre Form eignet sie sich speziell für Oberschenkel, Bauchund Po. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung fördert die Beauty Mouse die Durchblutung und Mikrozirkulation. Durch die leichte Punktierung der Haut stimuliert die Dermaroller Beauty Mouse die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse. So kann Cellulite reduziert und das Hautbild verbessert werden.

Je nach Hautbeschaffenheit können Sie durch die Anwendung der Dermaroller Beauty Mouse bereits nach wenigen Wochen Ergebnisse spüren und sehen: das Hautbild wirkt glatter und fühlt sich gesünder an.

 

Indikation:                              

Dermaroller Beauty Mouse wird empfohlen

  • zur Behandlung auf größeren Flächen (Bauch, Oberschenkel, Po, Arme, Dekolleté)
  • bei Cellulite / Orangenhaut.
  • bei Haut, die zu Bindegewebsschwäche neigt
  • bei müder und schlaffer Haut.
  • bei Reibeisenhaut (Keratosis pilaris)

 

Anwendung:

Für ein gutes Ergebnis ist die richtige Anwendungsweise der Home Care Beauty Mouse ausschlaggebend. Befolgen Sie folgende Schritte und Ihr Hautbild wird sich schon nach den ersten Anwendungen verbessern.

  1. Reinigen Sie die betroffenen Hautstellen vor der Verwendung der Dermaroller Beauty Mouse gründlich. Nur so wird das Eindringen von Bakterien in die oberste Hautschicht während der Behandlung verhindert. Wir empfehlen Ihnen hierfür den New Natural Line Skin Cleanser.
  2. Führen Sie die Beauty Mouse mit leichtem Druck in sternförmigen Bewegungen über die Haut. Rollen Sie dabei senkrecht, waagerecht und diagonal über die zu behandelnden Bereiche. Die Haut an den Oberschenkeln ist besonders empfindlich, sodass diese zunächst besonders vorsichtig und mit größerem zeitlichen Abstand behandelt werden sollte.
  3. Nach der Behandlung muss sich die Haut etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten erholen. Anschließend können Sie ein geeignetes Pflegeprodukt auftragen. Die Dermaroller Produkte aus der Hyaluronserie sind besonders gut geeignet. Sie versorgen die Haut mit konzentriertem Hyaluron und polstern sie von innen heraus auf.

 

Wir empfehlen eine Anwendung mit der Beauty Mouse am Abend 1-3 Mal pro Woche.

 

Reinigung der Beauty Mouse:

Nach Abschluss der Behandlung mit der Dermaroller Beauty Mouse ist das richtige Reinigen besonders wichtig, da auf diese Weise eine hygienische Folgenutzung der Beauty Mouse gewährleistet wird. Spülen Sie die Rollerköpfe zunächst unter fließend warmen Wasser ab. Schütteln Sie die Beauty Mouse leicht trocken und besprühen Sie die Rollerköpfe anschließend jeweils mit vier Sprühstößen des New Natural Line Roller Cleaners. Lassen Sie die Beauty Mouse trocknen und bewahren Sie sie sicher auf.

Verpackungseinheit: Beauty Mouse mit 3 Walzen (396 Mikronadeln) mit 0,2 mm Länge

Handel: Sie erhalten die Dermaroller Beauty Mouse in Ihrer Apotheke unter der PZN 09692318.

Haltbarkeit: Bei regelmäßiger und gründlicher Reinigung sowie Lagerung ist eine Lebensdauer bis zu 1 Jahr möglich.

 

Kombinationsprodukte:

  • New Natural Line Skin Cleanser
  • Dermaroller Hyaluron-Ampullen
  • Dermaroller Hyaluron im Spender
  • New Natural Line Roller Cleaner

© Jürgen Fälchle - Fotolia.com, 62574491